All matches have been played and results are in so I am pleased to publish the final positions (see website for full details). Congratulations to Snitterfield A, Stratford A, Campden A, Studley B, Henley B, Ilmington and Evesham for winning their respective divisions. Thanks to all who took part, hope you had a good season and see you next year!